About Me


About Me
Movies And Stuff
Special Occasions
Photo Gallery


Welcome to my Web site!

Hello, my name is Joseph (Joe) and I am from the Seattle, Wa. area.

I live with my mom, dad and two dogs (they don't think they are dogs, but mommy says that's because they were her babies before I was born).

Mom and Dad waited for 20 years for me to come along.  they waited, and waited, and waited (and I suspect played a lot), and waited fro me to arrive.  When I finally did come into their lives, they had no idea how unprepared they were for me.  All they really had ready for me on the day of my arrival was my name.  The rest came for good-hearted family and friends.

I made my way to what is now my home by Wednesday, February 22nd.  The first friend or family member to see me was Lorrie and then Aunt Karen.  The dogs were still unsure of me and stayed far away, only a few times coming in close enough to take a closer look.

I am now 11 years old and doing extremely well.  I make friends easily and am always in search of someone to play with.  Sixth grade is a lot of work, but I am trying hard and learning a lot. I can't wait to get to Junior High or High School to do more fun things like, chemistry, and shop classes, I really like building things.

I have growing collection of favorite movies and they seem to change a bit, but Scooby Doo has been there since the beginning.  I really love the Disney movies and can watch them over and over.  We have movie nights on the weekends most of the time.  I don't love playing in the sand, dirt, water as much as whne I was "little", but I still like to build a city with a real river i the sand box. I really love to go camping.  Oh, and did I mention my love for all things that are motorized (fire trucks, police cars, garbage trucks, bulldozers etc.), the bigger the better!




Home | About Me | Movies And Stuff | Special Occasions | Photo Gallery | Feedback

This site was last updated 08/04/12